Farm Animal Photography & Greeting Cards for Sale in NJ | Barnyard Moments Farm Animal Photography & Greeting Cards for Sale in NJ | Barnyard Moments

Events

2017


  • Saucon Creek Arts Festival ~ Saturday, June 3, 10 - 5 ~ Heller Homestead Park, Bethlehem, PA
  • Somerset County 4-H Trainmasters Spring Show ~ Sunday, June 4, 10 - 5 ~ 310 Milltown Rd., Bridgewater, NJ
  • Rose Day Festival ~ Saturday, June 10, 11 - 5 ~ Colonial Park, 156 Mettlers Rd., Somerset, NJ
  • Farm Day ~ Country Ark Farm ~ Sunday, June 11, 11 am  (rain date June 18)         122 Genesis Dr., Milford, PA
  • Shady Grove Arts & Craft Fest ~ Sunday, June 25, 10 - 5 ~ 575 Darlington Ave., Ramsey, NJ
  • Tinicum Arts Festival ~ Saturday, July 8, 10 - 6 & Sunday, July 9, 11 - 5  ~ Tinicum Park, River Rd (rte 32) Erwinna, PA
  • Festival of Nature ~ Saturday, July 15,  11 - 4 ~ Wagner Farm Arboretum ~ 197 Mountain Ave., Warren, NJ
  • Riverside Festival of the Arts ~ September 16 & 17, 10 - 5 ~ Easton, PA
  • Heart & Sole Shelter 5K Run/Walk ~ Sunday October 15, 9 - 2  ~ Duke Island Park, 189 Old York Rd., Bridgewater, NJ
  • Whitehouse Fire Co. Holiday Craft Show ~ November 11 & 12 10 - 4  ~  271 Main St., Whitehouse Station, NJ
  • Gentle Shepherd Christian Preschool ~ Sunday November 19 11-3 ~ 350 Lake Road, Basking Ridge, NJ 
  • Artisan Market at the Grand Eastonian Hotel ~ Saturday November 25, 11-7:30, 140 Northampton St., Easton, PA
  • Gingerbread Wonderland  ~  December 2 & 3  10 - 4:30  ~  Frelinghuysen Arboretum, 353 East Hanover Ave., Morristown, NJ  
  • The Willow School ~ Saturday, December 9, 10-3 ~ 1150 Pottersville Rd., Gladstone, NJ
  • Winter Wonderland Holiday Market at Woods ~ Sunday December 10, 12-6 ~ 40 Martin Gross Drive, Langhorne, PA